UPCOMING EVENTS


Monthly Chapter Meeting

Thursday, June 28


Lunch Ride

Saturday, June 30


Ride to Hollister

Saturday, July 7


Ladies Night

Tuesday, July 10


Dinner Ride

Thursday, July 12


Ice Cream Social

Saturday, July 14


Dinner Ride

Saturday, July 14


Taco Truck Tuesday

Tuesday, July 17


Hot Dog Saturday

Saturday, July 21


Chapter Meeting

Thursday, July 26


Picnic Lunch

Saturday, July 28




































.

Welcome to the Visalia Chapter

Harley Owners Group

#0355



Come ride with us! Welcome to the Visalia California Chapter of the Harley Owners Group. Whether your new to riding or an experienced vet, join us as a guest on a ride through the scenic central valley. We are here to ride and have fun and hope you'll come out and join us soon.


We are a group who enjoy social activities and often develop friendships which reach beyond the HOG family. Visalia HOG is one of Central California's finest Harley Owners Groups with members comprised of a diverse group of men and women, from all walks of life, ages and backgrounds, with a common love of riding.