​​​​​​EVENTS

Saturday, March 21 – CANCELLED - Pre Hot Dog Saturday Breakfast Ride to Ryan’s Place in Hanford, meet at VH-D at 8:30am, KSU 8:45am – OPEN RIDE

Saturday, March 21 - CANCELLED - Hot Dog Saturday/Chapter Meet & Greet, 11am – 2pm – OPEN EVENT

Saturday, March 21 – CANCELLED - Visalia H-D 24th Anniversary Party, 11am – 3pm – OPEN EVENT

Thursday, March 26 - CANCELLED - Monthly Chapter Meeting at Marie Callendar’s; 6pm Dinner, 7pm Meeting begins – OPEN EVENT

Saturday, March 28 – CANCELLED- Dinner Ride to Los Reyes in Coalinga, meet at VH-D at 5:00pm, KSU 5:15pm – CLOSED RIDE

Saturday, April 4 – Lunch Ride to Buckhorns in New Cuyama – CLOSED RIDE

Sunday, April 5 – Visalia H-D Spring Customer Appreciation to Kernville – OPEN RIDE

Saturday, April 18 – Pre Hot Dog Saturday Breakfast Ride to Brooks Ranch in Selma, meet at VH-D at 8:30am, KSU 8:45pm – OPEN RIDE

Saturday, April 18 - Hot Dog Saturday/Chapter Meet & Greet, 11am – 2pm – OPEN EVENT

Saturday, Aril 18 – Visalia H-D Spring Open House – OPEN EVENT

Monday, April 20 – Lunch Ride to Duckie’s Chowder House in Cayucos – CLOSED RIDE

Sunday, April 26 – Ride to Hearst Castle – CLOSED RIDE

Thursday, April 30 - Monthly Chapter Meeting at Marie Callendar’s; 6pm Dinner, 7pm Meeting begins – OPEN EVENT

Saturday, May 2 – Visalia H-D Salsa Competition – OPEN EVENT

Friday, May 8 – Ladies Night/Paint Party at Visalia H-D, 6pm.  Cost is $40/person plus an appetizer, must have RSVP by 5/1/20.  BYOB – CLOSED EVENT

Saturday, May 9 – Badger Mountain House Loop Ride – CLOSED RIDE

Saturday, May 16 – Pre Hot Dog Saturday Breakfast Ride to El Serape in Pixley, meet at VH-D at 8:30am, KSU 8:45am – OPEN RIDE

Saturday, May 16 - Hot Dog Saturday/Chapter Meet & Greet, 11am – 2pm – OPEN EVENT

Sunday, May 17 – Ride to the Ronald Reagan Presidential Library – CLOSED RIDE

Saturday, May 23 – Visalia H-D Pancake Breakfast – OPEN EVENT

Thursday, May 28 - Monthly Chapter Meeting at Marie Callendar’s; 6pm Dinner, 7pm Meeting begins – OPEN EVENT

Saturday, May 30 – Ride to Field of Lights (Sensorio) in Paso Robles with stop in Kettleman City for gas & dinner, meet at VH-D at 5:00pm, KSU 5:15pm – CLOSED RIDE

Sunday, June 7 – Picnic Ride to the End of the Road in Kings Canyon, must purchase entrance to National Park – CLOSED RIDE

Sunday, June 7 – Overnight Camping trip in Kings Canyon at Moraine Campground, must purchase entrance to National Park – CLOSED RIDE

Saturday, June 13 – Hell to Heaven and Back Again Ride Part 2 – CLOSED RIDE

Saturday, June 20 - Pre Hot Dog Saturday Breakfast Ride to Hometown Emporium in Exeter, meet at VH-D at 8:30am, KSU 8:45am – OPEN RIDE

Saturday, June 20 - Hot Dog Saturday/Chapter Meet & Greet, 11am – 2pm – OPEN EVENT

Thursday, June 25 - Monthly Chapter Meeting at Marie Callendar’s; 6pm Dinner, 7pm Meeting begins – OPEN EVENT

Sunday, June 28 – Visalia H-D Summer Customer Appreciation Ride – OPEN RIDE


CHAPTER MEETINGS

The local chapter meetings are held on the last Thursday of each month at Marie Callender's in Visalia, which is located on Mooney Blvd just North of Hwy 198.


***OPEN RIDE/EVENT - Open Rides & Events are Open to anyone who wishes to attend however on Chapter Organized OPEN RIDES, a Waiver form must be complete by all non-members.***


***CLOSED RIDE/EVENT - Some Rides & Events are for Visalia HOG Chapter Members ONLY plus 1 guest per member.  Guests may attend 3 Rides/Events before they make their decision to join Visalia HOG.***

__________________________________________________


For Website Updates - Contact Lindsay Luis

Email: lindsay.l@visaliaharley.com